Update

It has been a while since I have written about…well…anything. Returning from India was certainly a rough ride, and not just physically. In a little over two weeks it will be my 34th birthday. This has been a time of questioning and reflection. I have been teaching yoga for nearly 13 years….non-stop. Last month I tried to retired completely from the yoga business. Most of the time I found myself stressed more than super shakti…..Well that didn’t stick, and I am back on the road teaching. What LOVE pours out when I teach! I am tucked away in Collingswood, NJ until Sunday teaching at the amazing Yogawood. If you have never made the trip over the bridge, you should. It is very warm and inviting community, and the students are thirsty for yoga and soak the information in and up. Please check the schedule as my 2013 starts to shape up!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

