Walking the path (and the dog)

It has been a roller coaster ride.  I am back in Farmville, VA.  The past two months have served me up some pretty MAHA lessons.

*patience, faith, doubt, ego, strength, fragility, friendship, the beginning, the middle, and the end*

I am very unsure of the future (who isn’t?)  I started teaching a small group in Farmville this morning and I felt ready to root.  I am going to be teaching here, and there until the end of the year….but no longer anywhere an everywhere.   I had an amazing time traveling over the past year…..AMAZING.  It is time that I get out of the back seat and get into the driving position.

The ONLY thing that I have on the 2013 schedule is the majorly raw (and real…don’t worry they will cook you some food if you need it!) and Mysore in Costa Rica.  Space is filling in and this will be a reboot not only for your practice but also your soul.  Click here for the details.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

