no longer diving on empty

Spaces are filling in for my classes in Farmville!  Teaching at home sounds so lovely.  I love to travel and teach, but starting something where my husband, dogs, and bed is…..sounds like heaven.  Hopefully this is the beginning of me teaching at home more and on the road less.  I’ll be in the Philadelphia area teaching straight from this India experience fully full from the prana petrol station….so check out the offerings and come see me OR you just might have to plan a trip down to Farmville in the future. I’ll be holing THREE Sunday Night Light’s on three separate topics, a Mysore week (with extremely limited space), adjustment workshops….It is going to be a busy two weeks but an incredible period to go deeper as a student or teacher.  I am so excited about the work that I am putting into my practice (big picture)  I can’t wait to see and be and share with y’all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

