Springing from Source (that’s you!)

The weather this Saturday and Sunday in Philly are slated to be rubbish…and I know how the sun can battle the practice of sun salutations SO why not treat yourself to a mini intensive this weekend.  I have THREE offerings, each different and if your came to all three it would be like going to Kripalu….but a lot cheaper and potentially more informative….(smaller classes, direct access to the teacher….go figure.)

Deep Backbends on Saturday….don’t fear!

Deep Forwardbends on Sunday (think unlocking leg over head forever!)

Deep Thoughts on Sunday evening

“I’ve been wanting all week to find the time and the words to e-mail you. I never really found either, but I didn’t want to let another week go by without telling you how awesome your workshop was. It was wonderful to have you back in Philly, even for just a few days, and I’m so grateful to have been able to practice with you. I knew I missed you, of course, but I didn’t realize how intensely I missed your teaching until I was back in your class.  You give so much of yourself. I can’t think of anything more articulate to say than this: thank you.”

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

