ॐ ward bound

This is my final morning in Arlington (for now.)  It has been an amazing experience.  I have uncovered so much about the nature of the practice, the methods of teaching, the balances required to work with students daily, and to work to see the highest in myself and others is so much sweeter than the alternative.

here is just a sample of what is on my mind

how can I be authentic and apologize when needed?

how can I talk less and ask more?

saying YES and being flexible are very important without throwing away your point of view.

I have a teaching philosophy and point of view, and methods to carry that out….do you?

I’ll be stopping in the Philly are starting 17th March for a full two weeks of teaching.  Some programs are nearly sold out as of now and others WILL sell out so please check  the schedule and join in the Super Shakti.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

