many talents

Wee yogi is a woman of many talents. Thank you for putting this sweet wee film together. It captures the love and me catching ankles in kapotasana(!)….I finally made it home after about 24 hours of straight travel. As Mike drove up to our house in Farmville, VA I was a bit in shock that I started the morning in Edinburgh….I could feel that I had traveled a long way (metaphor is there.) It is 4am here and 9am in my body which means this lady had a bit of a lie in….the “unpacking” will commence later this afternoon after a post travel practice and a trip to purchase a juicer and some organic local produce….the wee yogi affect™ has a long reach and a rooted space in my gut and on my heart.
love practice.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to many talents

  1. medici says:

    Ooooooooooo — I love the video! You left us gifts in Edinburgh.

  2. Y’all at Bristo were such a gift to me.

  3. Sara says:

    Jill, I miss your voice! Hearing you in this video made me realize that. I need to call you soon!!!

  4. Carol says:

    omg me too. Just emailing and following words….I forgot the sweetness of your voice!!!! It warmed me. Not to mention your cute walk! Love!!

Leave a Reply

