Traveling Schedule Update and New England Ashtangi’s

I just added a second time slot for the morning Mysore week at the Yoga Garden, in Narberth, PA.  The 6.30am slot is SOLD OUT.  Please contact Yoga Garden if you would like to come!  I think one might sell out as well, only 10 spots available.

I have also been asked when am I coming back to the New England area.  I have also received a lot of questions about my return to the area.  I am teaching in Bridgewater, MA for a Mysore week and weekend workshop mid June…..and hopefully at the Yoga Room in Nantucket this summer (stay tuned details still coming) but I am very excited.

I’ll be teaching/available to teach until the end of July then I am off for my annual fill up and the prana petrol station with my teachers in Mysore, India and will return to teaching in the fall full of love and light and information on yoga….y’know ‘stretching and stuff.’

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

