things I am really looking forward to

Teaching at Wake Up Yoga in Philly

Teaching at yogawood in South Jersey

Practicing in a room FULL of people

Seeing friends in the DC area

Practicing with my teacher!!!!!

my birthday

my first trip to the U.K. followed by a trip to Miami, followed by a month in Mysore the a trip to the middle east.

putting together a spring teaching schedule.

 

that’s all.

love | practice

practice| love

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to things I am really looking forward to

  1. eek! says:

    Hi there! When will you be in Mysore? Sounds like you have an amazing trip planned – I am most envious but hope you post lots of photos, either here or on FB. Miss you. oxox

Leave a Reply

