Back in the habitat

I am just about to embark on my first journey back to Philadelphia since the BIG country move.  I am excited to be teaching for two weeks straight, getting some much deserved and needed practice time, and some face time with some of the faces I miss most.

My tank is empty and ready to be filled through teaching, practicing, and quality city time.  Sure I’ll miss my weekly hike/canoe trips but I’ll try to fill that void with all the far east food I can eat….and just maybe the myraid of mozzie bites will heal.

I WILL be back to blogging.

See ya’ll later country mouse……

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

