Getting excited about Virginia…help me please!

Famous Sons & Daughters

Pearl Bailey      Thomas Jefferson

June Carter Cash    Wayne Newton

Willa Cather         Willard Scott

Patsy Cline           Nat Turner

Ella Fitzgerald

Patrick Henry

I am pretty much only listening to June Carter Cash and Patsy Cline these days and picturing Mike and I on our porch in rocking chairs sipping sweet tea.  I’d love to hear some other AWESOME things about moving to Central Virginia……

My fall/winter teaching schedule is filling in nicely with workshops/classes in Philadelphia, Narberth, Collingswood, NJ, Providence RI, Bridgewater MA, and Concord NH….and an exciting trip out of the country (no it is not India) to teach this winter.  If you would like me to come to your place of practice email me.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

