new photos




This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to new photos

  1. eek says:

    So cool! I love that the wall matches your pants 🙂

  2. Shanna says:

    I love those pants. The pics are cool too 🙂

  3. Adam says:

    I like theses photos

  4. Sara says:

    I love how Marichyasanas are no problem here. If you saw my versions they would not be as lovely. In fact sometimes D makes me feel like I might puke; luckily that has never actually come to pass.

  5. quest4best says:

    oh my ..u cetainly have got some rubber flexbile body …amazing ,,,,

  6. CMS Websites says:

    Oh My God !! beautiful your new photo's and good job. amazing your this post and very flexible your body.

Leave a Reply

