कारित





“Kaarita is getting it done.” Dr MA Jayashree

This is just one of the many amazing things that just spills out of my teacher. The foundation that I built this trip (each one if different) all the chanting at the shala, the Sanskrit, the practice, conference was so that I could spend these very long and intense sessions with Jayashree and Narasimhan making connections. I am so deep I fear the bends.

I love it.

I was going to leave some nuggets from my notes but I as poured through them….they are not to be shared in this forum. Yoga is a living tradition passed from human to human.

Here are some photos from Jayashree’s shala. The whole room pulses with prāṇa and jñāna. She is a gift. I am full of love and reverence for her as a teacher and a guide.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to कारित

  1. Tina says:

    More on Kaarita.

Leave a Reply

