Another Day, Another Thali…not really





I promise that I will write some more later this week. I do have some thoughts on practice, India, surrender, on being a student, but for now, some more pictures. I have been to the office at the shala more times than like all my trips combined. I also found out today that yes, Sharath does indeed know my name.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Day, Another Thali…not really

  1. Congrats & very cool … hope to someday make it there … thanks for posting the pics!

  2. Fun pictures … of course he knows your name! Congratulations – ride this wave of recognition and validation. You have earned it!

  3. Anonymous says:

    šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

