Seriously Grumpy

I have reached the end of this rope that has been unraveling inside me this morning. At first I thought this could be fun, pick up and move to a whole new city, you know have a real adventure. I am now 9 days away from knowing in which city this new adventure take place.

I am leaving for Providence in about an hour. I am not really prepared. I am bringing my camera and computer, so I can blog about the New England yoga scene.

See you next week…there are still some spots remaining in the binding workshop on Saturday…check the website, and see you then!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seriously Grumpy

  1. Anonymous says:

    Dear Grumpyaka Moxie Noodleswalk bravely into the daily accident-per poet Dugan

  2. Anonymous says:

    new post please

Leave a Reply

